MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Brent Suter
ERA W-L K
5.68 1-2 19
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1989 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 31st Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Suter struck out four, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brent Suter fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Suter struck out four, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Brent Suter allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Suter struck out two, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Brent Suter fell to 1-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Suter struck out five, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Brent Suter improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Saturday. Suter struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Mil 2 2 0 - 0 14 2 0 21.2 25 8 8 3 5 0 15 1.38 3.32
2017 Mil 3 2 0 - 0 22 14 0 81.2 83 33 31 8 22 2 64 1.29 3.42
2018 Mil 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 25.1 31 17 16 3 6 2 19 1.46 5.68
Career 6 6 0 - 0 41 21 0 128.2 139 58 55 14 33 4 98 1.34 3.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 14 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mil 23 18 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 8 0 0 .167 .211 .167
2018 Mil 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .143 .000
Career 43 26 1 3 0 0 0 1 1 12 0 0 .115 .179 .115


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 255 89 82 86.2 60.43
Curveball 70 77 70 73.8 16.59
Slider 24 81 75 78.4 5.69
Changeup 73 83 77 80.1 17.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices