MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Cedric Mullins
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 2
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 10/1/1994 Birthplace: Greensboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 16-5. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Mullins scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Cedric Mullins went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 19-12. Mullins scored three times. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 7 24 5 8 4 0 0 2 3 4 0 1 .333 .407 .500
Career 7 24 5 8 4 0 0 2 3 4 0 1 .333 .407 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices