MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Adam Cimber
ERA S K
2.40 0 19
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1990 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Monday. Cimber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Cimber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Cimber struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 0-1, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 12 4 4 0 3 0 19 1.00 2.40
Career 1 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 15.0 12 4 4 0 3 0 19 1.00 2.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 160 89 83 86.1 74.77
Slider 54 81 74 77.9 25.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices